Select Committee on Regulators


Lord McIntosh of Haringey (Chairman)
Earl of Arran
Lord Dubs
Baroness Ford
Viscount Goschen
Lord MacGregor of Pulham Market
Lord Moonie
Lord Norton of Louth
Baroness Prashar
Lord Ramsbotham
Lord Sharman

Register of Lords' Interests
Committee members are required to register any relevant financial and non-financial interests that might reasonably be thought to influence their actions.