Commons Select Committee

Science and Technology Committee (Commons)

Science and Technology Committee (Commons)

What's on

Next meeting(s)

17 July 2018 9:30 am

Oral Evidence Session

Quantum technologies
View details

Professor Kai Bongs, Director, Quantum Technology Hub for Sensors and Metrology
Professor Ian Walmsley, Director, Networked Quantum Information Technologies Hub
Professor Winfried Hensinger, Professor of Quantum Technologies, University of Sussex
Professor Trevor Cross, Chief Technology Officer, Teledyne e2v
Dr Mark Bentall, Head of Technology Development and Innovation, Airbus Defence and Space
Dr Andrew Shields, Quantum Technologies R&D Lead, Toshiba Research Europe Ltd
Dr Peter Thompson, Chief Executive Officer, National Physical Laboratory


Room 16, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date