Commons Select Committee

Science and Technology Committee (Commons)

Science and Technology Committee (Commons)

What's on

Next meeting(s)

18 December 2018 9:30 am

Oral Evidence Session

Balance and effectiveness of research and innovation spending
View details

Keith Thompson, Chair, Catapult CEO network, and CEO, Cell and Gene Therapy Catapult
Professor Richard Brook, President, Association of Innovation, Research & Technology Organisations
David Connell, Senior Research Fellow, Centre for Business Research, Cambridge Judge Business School
Felicity Burch, Director of Innovation and Digital, Confederation of British Industry
Dr Robert Massey, Deputy Executive Director, Royal Astronomical Society
Professor Dame Ann Dowling, President, Royal Academy of Engineering
Professor Neil Hall, Director, Earlham Institute
Dr Charmaine Griffiths, Chief Operating Officer, The Institute of Cancer Research


Room 5, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date