Economic and Financial Affairs, and International Trade (Sub-Committee A)


Following the Dissolution of Parliament on 12 April, all select committees have ceased to exist unless or until the House reappoints them following the election on 6 May. The membership of EU Sub-Committee A in the previous Parliament was as follows:

Lord Browne of Madingley
Baroness Cohen of Pimlico (Chair)
Lord Haskins
Baroness Hooper
Lord Jordan
Baroness Maddock
Lord Marlesford
Lord Moser
Baroness Northover
Lord Trefgarne
Lord Trimble
Lord Woolmer of Leeds

Register of Lords' Interests
Committee members are required to register any relevant financial and non-financial interests that might reasonably be thought to influence their actions.