Formal minutes

Formal minutes

Tuesday 29 November

Members present: 

Andrew Miller (in the Chair)
Mrs Sharon Hodgson
Dr Doug Naysmith
Ms Angela C Smith

1.  Proposal for the Regulatory Reform (Forestry) Order 2006

Draft Report, [Proposal for the Regulatory Reform (Forestry) Order 2006], proposed by the Chairman, brought up and read.

[The Minutes of Proceedings relating to the consideration of the Report are published in the First Report from the Committee, Session 2005-06, HC 729, p25]

[Adjourned till Tuesday 13 December at 9.30 am