Regulatory Reform Committee formal minutes Session 2005-06

Tuesday 4 July

Members present:

Andrew Miller (in the Chair)
Gordon Banks
Lorely Burt
John Hemming
Mr Stewart Jackson
Dr Doug Naysmith
Alison Seabeck
Mr Andrew Slaughter

The Committee deliberated.

1. Draft Regulatory Reform (Registered Designs) Order 2006

Draft Report, [Draft Regulatory Reform (Registered Designs) Order 2006], proposed by the Chairman, brought up and read.

[The Minutes of Proceedings relating to the consideration of the Report are published in the Seventh Report from the Committee, Session 2005-06, HC 1349, p6]

2. Any other business


3. Date and time of next meeting

[Adjourned to a date and time to be fixed by the Chairman.