The Public Accounts Commission Formal Minutes 27 February 2008

Minutes of Meeting on Wednesday 27 February 2008

Members of the Commission present:

Mr Alan Williams in the Chair
Mr Richard Bacon
Mr Edward Leigh
Mr Andrew Tyrie

Apologies: Dr Nick Palmer

In attendance: Mr Tim Burr, C&AG

1. Corporate Governance of the NAO: Commission's Response to John Tiner's Review

The Commission considered and amended the Chairman's draft report. Further consideration was postponed until the next meeting.

(Secretary to the Public Accounts Commission