Formal Minutes

Wednesday 31st January 2007

Members present:

Mr Greg Knight, in the Chair

Ms Celia Barlow, Mr Christopher Chope, Mr David Gauke, Andrew Gwynne, Mr John Hemming, Rosemary McKenna, Sir Robert Smith

1. The Committee's programme of work

The Committee considered this matter.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 28th February at half past Two o'clock.