Formal Minutes

Tuesday 31st January 2006

Members present:

Mr Greg Knight, in the Chair

Mr David Anderson, Annette Brooke, Ms Katy Clark, Mr Christopher Chope, Mr David Gauke, Mr Eric Illsley, Sir Robert Smith, Mr Rob Wilson

1.  The Committee's programme of work

The Committee considered this matter.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 7th February at Four o'clock.