Formal Minutes

Wednesday 23rd February 2005

Members present:

Sir Nicholas Winterton, in the Chair

Mr John Bercow, David Hamilton, Huw Irranca-Davies, Mr Iain Luke, Rosemary McKenna, Tony McWalter, Sir Robert Smith, Mr Desmond Swayne, David Wright

The Committee deliberated.

Sub judice rule of the House of Commons: Rt Hon The Lord Nicholls of Birkenhead was examined.

 [Adjourned till Wednesday 9th March at Two o'clock.