Formal Minutes

Wednesday 9th March 2005

Members present:

Sir Nicholas Winterton, in the Chair

Mr Eric Illsley, Huw Irranca-Davies, Tony McWalter, Sir Robert Smith, Mr Desmond Swayne, David Wright

The Committee deliberated.

Sub judice rule of the House of Commons: Ms Sally Keeble, a Member of the House, was examined.

 [Adjourned till Wednesday 16th March at half-past Two o'clock.