Formal Minutes

Tuesday 19th July 2005

Members present:

Mr David Anderson, Annette Brooke, Ms Katy Clark, Mr Jim Cunningham, Mr David Gauke, Andrew Gwynne, Mrs Siân C. James, Mr Greg Knight, Rosemary McKenna, Sir Nicholas Winterton

Sir Nicholas Winterton was called to the Chair.

Ordered, That the public be admitted during the examination of witnesses unless the Committee otherwise orders.

The Committee deliberated.

 [Adjourned till Tuesday 18th October at half-past Four o'clock.