Membership - Northern Ireland Affairs Committee

Dr Andrew Murrison was elected as Chair of the Northern Ireland Affairs Committee on Wednesday 12 July 2017.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on Monday 11 September 2017.

Member Party
Simon Hoare (Chair) Conservative
Mr Gregory Campbell Democratic Unionist Party
Maria Caulfield Conservative
John Grogan Labour
Mr Stephen Hepburn Labour
Lady Hermon Independent
Kate Hoey Labour
Conor McGinn Labour
Nigel Mills Conservative
Ian Paisley Democratic Unionist Party
Jim Shannon Democratic Unionist Party
Bob Stewart Conservative
Sir Desmond Swayne Conservative