Formal minutes

Wednesday 23 February 2005

Members present:

Mr Tony Clarke (in the Chair), Mr Roy Beggs, Mr Stephen Hepburn, Mr Stephen Pound, Rev. Martin Smyth, Mr Hugo Swire, Mr Mark Tami

The Committee deliberated.

Air Transport Services in Northern Ireland: Mr David McMillan, Director General and Mr Chris Cain, Head of Regional Airports Policy, Department of Transport, were examined.

 [Adjourned till Tuesday 1 March at half past Nine o'clock.