Formal minutes

Wednesday 15 December 2004

Members present:

Mr Tony Clarke (in the Chair), Mr Roy Beggs, Mr Iain Luke, Mr Stephen Pound, Rev. Martin Smyth, Mr Mark Tami

The Committee deliberated.

Air Transport Services in Northern Ireland: Mr Mike Rutter, Sales and Marketing Director, and Ms Sara Randall-Johnson, Head of Public Relations, FlyBE., were examined.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 12 January at half past Four o'clock.