Formal minutes

Wednesday 12 January 2005

Members present:

Mr Tony Clarke (in the Chair), Mr Adrian Bailey, Mr Roy Beggs, Mr Gregory Campbell, Mr Iain Luke, Mr Stephen Pound, Rev. Martin Smyth

The Committee deliberated.

Air Transport Services in Northern Ireland: Ms Doreen Brown, Director of Regional Planning and Transportation, and Mr Brian White, Ports and Public Transport Division, Department for Regional Development, Mr Robin McMinnis, Head of Tourism and Agency Liaison, Department of Enterprise, Trade and Investment, and Mr Harry Baird, Planning Service Division, Department of the Environment, were examined.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 19 January at half past Three o'clock.