Northern Ireland Affairs Committee: Formal Minutes

Formal Minutes No. 27

Wednesday 14 June 2006

Members present:

Sir Patrick Cormack (Chairman)

Mr David Anderson
Mr Gordon Banks
Mr Gregory Campbell
Rosie Cooper
Mr Christopher Fraser
Mr John Grogan
Mr Stephen Hepburn
Lady Hermon
Meg Hillier
Dr Alasdair McDonnell
Stephen Pound
Sammy  Wilson

1. Consideration of Organised Crime in Northern Ireland 

The Committee considered this matter.

 2. Correspondence.

The Committee considered this matter.

 [Adjourned till Wednesday  21 June at half past Two o’clock.