Northen Ireland Affairs Committee: Formal Minutes

Session 06-07

Formal Minutes No. 11

Wednesday 28 February 2007

Members present:

Sir Patrick Cormack, in the Chair

Mr David Anderson
Rt. Hon. John Battle
Rosie Cooper
Mr Christopher Fraser
Dr Alasdair McDonnell
Mr Denis Murphy
Mr Stephen Pound
Mr Sammy Wilson

1. Future business

The Committee considered this matter.

2. Correspondence

The Committee considered this matter.

3. Tourism

Draft Report (Tourism in Northern Ireland and its Economic Impact and Benefits)

(The Minutes of Proceedings relating to the consideration of the Report are published in the Third Report from the Committee, HC119 (2006-07)  p.43).

 [Adjourned till Wednesday 14 March at Three O’clock