Northern Ireland Affairs Committee: Formal Minutes

Formal Minutes No. 10

Tuesday 29 November 2005

[The Committee met in the Council Chamber, Guildhall, Londonderry]

Members present:

Sir Patrick Cormack (Chairman)

Mr David Anderson
Mr Gordon Banks
Mr Gregory Campbell
Rosie Cooper
Lady Hermon
Meg Hillier
Mr Stephen Pound

1. Review of Public Administration in Northern Ireland

Mr Greg McConnell, Chief Operating Officer of the Review of Public administration, Dr Debbie Donnelly, Review of Public Administration Team, Dr Tom Frawley, Chairman, Panel of Independent Experts, Mr Desmond Mitchell, Member, Panel of Experts, Mr Eddie Rooney, Department of Education, and Mr Paul Simpson, Department of Health, Social Services and Public Safety, gave oral evidence.

 [Adjourned till Wednesday 7 December at half past Two o’clock.