Committee of Selection


The Committee was re-appointed on 4 December 2008.

Lord Brabazon of Tara (Chairman)
Baroness Anelay of St Johns
Lord Bassam of Brighton
Baroness D'Souza
Baroness Goudie
Lord Hylton
Lord McNally
Baroness Royall of Blaisdon
Baroness Shephard of Northwold
Lord Shutt of Greetland
Lord Strathclyde

Register of Lords' Interests
Committee members are required to register any relevant financial and non-financial interests that might reasonably be thought to influence their actions.