Select Committee on the West Northamptonshire Development Corporation (Area and Constitution) Order 2004


The Committee members were appointed on 19 October 2004.

Lord Boston of Faversham (Chairman)
Lord Brougham and Vaux
Lord Corbett of Castle Vale
Lord Dykes
Earl of Sandwich

Register of Lord's Interests
Committee members are required to register any relevant financial and non-financial interests that might reasonably be thought to influence their actions.