Law and Institutions (Sub-Committee E)


Following the Dissolution of Parliament on 12 April, all select committees have ceased to exist unless or until the House reappoints them following the election on 6 May. The membership of EU Sub-Committee E in the previous Parliament was as follows:

Lord Blackwell
Lord Bowness (Chairman)
Lord Burnett
Lord Kerr of Kinlochard
Lord Maclennan of Rogart
Baroness O'Cathain
Lord Renton of Mount Harry
Lord Rosser
Lord Rowlands
Earl of Sandwich
Lord Wright of Richmond

Register of Lords' Interests
Committee members are required to register any relevant financial or non-financial interests that might reasonably be thought to influence their actions.