Foreign Affairs, Defence and Development Policy (Sub-Committee C)


Following the Dissolution of Parliament on 12 April, all select committees have ceased to exist unless or until the House reappoints them following the election on 6 May. The membership of EU Sub-Committee C in the previous Parliament was as follows:

Lord Teverson (Chairman)
Lord Anderson of Swansea
Lord Chidgey
Lord Crickhowell
Lord Hamilton of Epsom
Lord Inge
Lord Jay of Ewelme
Lord Jones
Lord Selkirk of Douglas
Lord Sewel
Lord Swinfen
Lord Williams of Elvel

Register of Lords' Interests
Committee members are required to register any relevant financial and non-financial interests that might reasonably be thought to influence their actions.