Lords Select Committee

Liaison Committee (Lords)

What's on

Next meeting(s)

25 April 2018 10:30 am

Oral Evidence Session

Review of investigative and scrutiny committees
View details

(at 10:40 am)
Dr Hannah White, Director of Research, Institute for Government
Ms Maddy Thimont Jack, Researcher, Institute for Government
Professor Meg Russell, Director of the Constitution Unit, Constitution Unit, University College London


Room 3A, Palace of Westminster


There are 11 members of this committee.