The content on this page relates to the work of the Committee until the Dissolution of Parliament on 12 April 2010.

  • The European Union Select Committee has a new-look homepage which will provide the latest information about the work and membership of the Committee once it has been established in the new Parliament. 
  • EU Select Committee from May 2010

European Union Select Committee

Contact details

General enquiries by telephone relating to the work of the European Union Select Committee and its Sub-Committees should be addressed in the first instance to the Committee Office, House of Lords (020 7219 5791).

Telephone 020 7219 6083 E-Mail
    Fax 020 7219 6715

Mr Andrew Makower
Clerk to EU Select Committee
Committee Office
House of Lords

Role Name Contact Details
Information Officer Owen Williams For Press and Publicity