Economic Affairs Committee


Following the Dissolution of Parliament on 12 April, all select committees have ceased to exist unless or until the House reappoints them following the election on 6 May. The membership of the Economic Affairs Committee in the previous Parliament was as follows:

Lord Vallance of Tummel (Chairman)
Lord Best
Lord Currie of Marylebone
Lord Eatwell
Lord Forsyth of Drumlean
Lord Griffiths of Fforestfach
Baroness Hamwee
Baroness Kingsmill
Lord Levene of Portsoken
Lord Lipsey
Lord MacGregor of Pulham Market
Lord Moonie
Lord Tugendhat

Register of Lords' Interests
Committee members are required to register any relevant financial and non-financial interests that might reasonably be thought to influence their actions.