Liaison Sub-Committee

The membership of the Sub-Committee is as follows:

Rt Hon Alan Williams MP (Chairman) (Labour, Swansea West)

Rt Hon Sir Alan Beith MP (Liberal Democrats, Berwick-upon-Tweed)

Rt Hon Michael Jack MP (Conservative, Fylde)

Peter Luff MP (Conservative, Mid Worcestershire)

Rt Hon John McFall MP (Labour, West Dunbartonshire)

Mr Barry Sheerman MP (Labour/Co-operative, Huddersfield)

Dr Phyllis Starkey MP (Labour, Milton Keynes South West)

Dr Tony Wright MP (Labour, Cannock Chase)

Formal Minutes by Session:

2009-10 | 2008-09 | 2007-08 | 2006-07 | 2005-06