Liaison Sub-Committee: Formal Minutes

12 January 2010

Members present:

Mr Alan Williams, in the Chair

Mr Michael Jack

Dr Phyllis Starkey

John McFall

Dr Tony Wright

Mr Barry Sheerman


1. Oral evidence from the Prime Minister

The Sub-Committee discussed themes for the forthcoming evidence session with the Prime Minister.

[Adjourned to a place and time to be fixed by the Chairman.