Joint Committee on the Draft Bribery Bill : Members

Mr David S. Borrow MP South RibbleLabour
Mr Alistair Carmichael MP Orkney and ShetlandLiberal Democrats
Mr Geoffrey Cox MP Torridge & West DevonConservative
Mary Creagh MP WakefieldLabour
Mr Jonathan Djanogly MP HuntingdonConservative
Mr Bruce George MP Walsall SouthLabour
Linda Gilroy MP Plymouth, SuttonLabour Co-op
Dr Brian Iddon Bolton South EastLabour
Martin Linton MP BatterseaLabour
Mr Virendra Sharma MP Ealing SouthallLabour
Dr Desmond Turner Brighton, KemptownLabour
Jeremy Wright MP Rugby & KenilworthConservative
Lord Anderson of Swansea Labour
Viscount Colville of Culross Cross Bench
Lord Goodhart Liberal Democrats
Lord Grabiner Labour
Baroness Henig Labour
Lord Lyell of Markyate Conservative
Lord Mayhew of Twysden Conservative
The Earl of Onslow Conservative
Lord Sheikh Conservative
Lord Thomas of Gresford Liberal Democrats
Baroness Whitaker Labour
Lord Williamson of Horton Cross Bench