Joint Committee on Tax Law Rewrite Bills - Membership

The membership of the Committee in the previous Parliament was as follows:

Mr William Bain MPGlasgow North EastLabour
Mr Colin Breed MPSouth East CornwallLiberal Democrats
Kali Mountford MPColne ValleyLabour
Mr Andy Reed MPLoughboroughLabour
Mr Stephen Timms MPEast HamLabour
Mr Andrew Tyrie MPChichesterConservative
Sir Peter Viggers MPGosportConservative
Lord Blackwell Conservative
Lord Goodhart Liberal Democrats
Baroness Goudie Labour
Lord Haskel Labour
Rt Hon Lord Millett Cross Bench
Lord Newton of Braintree Conservative