Joint Committee on Human Rights Formal Minutes

Thursday 29 June 2006

Members present:

Mr Andrew Dismore MP, in the Chair
Lord Bowness
Mary Creagh MP
Lord Judd
Mr Richard Shepherd MP
Baroness Stern


Kate Roberts and Camilla Brown, Kalayaan, and Owen Tudor and Sean Bamford, European Union and International Relations Department, TUC, were examined.

[Adjourned till Monday 3 July at 4.00pm.