Joint Committee on Conventions


Rt Hon. Lord Cunningham of Felling (Chairman)PeerLabour
Viscount BledisloePeerCross Bench
Rt Hon. Lord CarterPeerLabour
Lord EltonPeerConservative
Rt. Hon. Lord Fraser of CarmylliePeerConservative
Rt Hon. Lord HigginsPeerConservative
Rt Hon. Lord McNallyPeerLiberal Democrats
Rt Hon. Baroness Symons of Vernham DeanPeerLabour
Lord TomlinsonPeerLabour
Lord TylerPeerLiberal Democrats
Lord Wright of RichmondPeerCross Bench
Mr Russell Brown MPDumfries and GallowayLabour
Mr Wayne David MPCaerphillyLabour
Mr George Howarth MPKnowsley North & Sefton EastLabour
Simon Hughes MPNorth Southwark & BermondseyLiberal Democrats
Sarah McCarthy-Fry MPPortsmouth NorthLabour
Andrew Miller MPEllesmere Port & NestonLabour
Ms Gisela Stuart MPBirmingham EdgbastonLabour
Rt Hon. John Spellar MPWarleyLabour
Mr Andrew Tyrie MPChichesterConservative
Rt Hon. Sir Malcolm Rifkind MPKensington & ChelseaConservative
Sir Nicholas Winterton MPMacclesfieldConservative