Member's of the Joint Committee on the Draft Mental Incapacity Bill

The Joint Committee had eight members from each House.  The membership of the Joint Committee was as follows:

Lord Carter (Chairman)-Labour
Baroness Barker-Liberal Democrats
Baroness Fookes-Conservative
Baroness Knight of Collingtree-Conservative
Baroness McIntosh of Hudnall-Labour
Lord Pearson of Rannoch-Conservative
Lord Rix-Cross Bench
Baroness Wilkins-Labour
Mr John Bercow MPBuckinghamConservative
Mrs Angela Browning MPTiverton and HonitonConservative
Mr Paul Burstow MPSutton and CheamLiberal Democrats
Mr Jim Dowd MPLewisham WestLabour
Mr Stephen Hesford MPWirral WestLabour
Mrs Joan Humble MPBlackpool North and FleetwoodLabour
Mr Huw Irranca-Davies MPOgmoreLabour
Mrs Laura Moffatt MPCrawleyLabour