Joint Committee on the Draft Legal Services Bill

List of Members

At the first meeting, Lord Hunt of Wirral was elected Chairman of the Joint Committee.

Mr David Burrowes Enfield SouthgateConservative
Michael Jabez Foster Hastings and RyeLabour
John Hemming Birmingham YardleyLiberal Democrats
Stephen Hesford Wirral WestLabour
Mr David Kidney StaffordLabour
Emily Thornberry Islington South and FinsburyLabour
Lord Bach Labour
Lord Campbell of Alloway Conservative
Baroness Falkner of Margravine Liberal Democrats
Baroness Henig Labour
Lord Hunt of Wirral (Chairman) Conservative
Lord Neill of Bladen Cross Bench