Joint Committee on the Draft Gambling Bill (Regional Casinos) : Members

The Committee has 16 Members, eight from each House:

Janet AndersonRossendale & DarwenLabour
Tony BanksWest HamLabour
Jeff EnnisBarnsley East & MexboroughLabour
John GreenwayRyedaleConservative
Alan MealeMansfieldLabour
Richard PageSouth West HertfordshireConservative
Dr John PughSouthportLiberal Democrats
Tony D. WrightGreat YarmouthLabour
The Rt Hon Lord Brooke of Sutton Mandeville-Conservative
Lord Donoughue-Labour
Lord Falkland-Liberal Democrats
Lord Faulkner of Worcester-Labour
Baroness Golding-Labour
Lord Mancroft-Conservative
Lord Wade of Chorlton-Conservative
Lord Walpole-Cross Bench