Joint Committee on the Draft Charities Bill : Members

At its meeting on 12 May 2004 the Committe appointed Rt Hon Alan Milburn MP as Chairman.

A list of Members' Interests relating to this inquiry is also available.

The membership at the end of the inquiry was:

Alan Campbell MPTynemouthLabour
George Foulkes MPCarrick, Cumnock and Doon ValleyLabour
Sally Keeble MPNorthampton NorthLabour
Alan Milburn MP (Chairman)DarlingtonLabour
Andrew Mitchell MPSutton ColdfieldConservative
Bob Russell MPColchesterLiberal Democrats
Lord Best OBECross Bench
Lord Campbell-SavoursLabour
Earl of CaithnessConservative
Baroness McIntosh of HudnallLabour
Lord Phillips of Sudbury OBELiberal Democrats
Lord Sainsbury of Preston CandoverConservative