Joint Committee on the Draft Civil Contingencies Bill

The membership when the Committee reported was:

Richard Allan MPSheffield HallamLiberal Democrats
Adrian Bailey MPWest Bromwich WestLabour
David Cairns MPGreenock and InverclydeLabour
James Clappison MPHertsmereConservative
Kevan Jones MPDurham NorthLabour
Elfyn Llwyd MPMeirionnydd Nant ConwyPlaid Cymru
Patrick Mercer MPNewarkConservative
Chris Mole MPIpswichLabour
Dr Lewis Moonie MPKirkcaldyLabour
Kali Mountford MPColne ValleyLabour
David Wright MPTelfordLabour
Rt Hon the Lord Archer of Sandwell QCLabour
Lord BradshawLiberal Democrats
Lord Brooke of AlverthorpeLabour
Lord Condon QPM DLCross Bench
Lord Jordan CBELabour
Rt Hon the Lord King of BridgwaterConservative
Lord Lucas of Crudwell and DingwallConservative
Lord Maginnis of DrumglassCross Bench
Earl of ShrewsburyConservative
Baroness Ramsay of CartvaleLabour
Lord RoperLiberal Democrats