Joint Committee on the Draft Corruption Bill: Members

The Joint Committee had seven members from each House.  The  membership of the Joint Committee when it reported was as follows:

The Chairman is Lord Slynn of Hadley.

Lord Slynn of Hadley (Chairman)-Cross Bench
Lord Bernstein of Craigweil-Labour
Lord Campbell-Savours-Labour
Lord Carlisle of Bucklow-Conservative
Baroness Scott of Needham Market-Liberal Democrats
Lord Waddington-Conservative
Baroness Whitaker-Labour
Vera BairdRedcarLabour
Mr Edward GarnierHarboroughConservative
Mr John MacDougallCentral FifeLabour
Mr Mark OatenWinchesterLiberal Democrats
Mr Richard ShepherdAldridge-BrownhillsConservative
Mr Paul StinchcombeWellingboroughLabour
Dr Desmond TurnerBrighton KemptownLabour