Press Notice 11, Session 2005-06




The Committee will be publishing its Report on Delivering the goods: HIV/AIDS and the provision of anti-retrovirals on Thursday 1 December 2005 at 10.00 a.m. as the First Report from the Committee, Session 2005-06 [HC 708-I].

If you would like to arrange collection of a report from 7 Millbank please e-mail or call 020 7219 1223.

If you would like to arrange interviews with the Chairman or Committee Members please contact the Media Officer, Jessica Bridge-Palmer on 020 7219 0718


Copies of this Report can be ordered from The Stationery Office (Tel: 0845 702 3474) or from the Parliamentary Bookshop (Tel: 020 7219 3890) or it will also be available on the internet, from 10.00 a.m, on Thursday 1 December, at:


Further enquiries should be directed to Hannah Weston, Second Clerk of the Committee on 020 7219 0851 or


Further Information:

The membership of the Committee is as follows: Malcolm Bruce MP (Chairman, Lib Dem), John Barrett MP (Lib Dem), John Battle MP (Lab), John Bercow MP (Con), Hugh Bayley MP (Lab), Richard Burden MP (Lab), Mr Quentin Davies MP (Con), Mr Jeremy Hunt MP (Con), Ann McKechin MP (Lab), Joan Ruddock MP (Lab), Mr Marsha Singh (Lab).

Media Enquiries: Jessica Bridges-Palmer, 020 7219 0718 or

Committee website:

Watch committees and parliamentary debates online:

Publications/Reports/Reference Material: Copies of all select committee reports are available from the Parliamentary Bookshop (12 Bridge Street, Westminster, 020 7219 3890) or the Stationery Office (0845  7023474)