Joint Committee on the Draft Human Tissue and Embryos Bill: Members

Baroness Deech Cross Bench
Baroness Hollis of Heigham Labour
Lord Jenkin of Roding Conservative
Lord Mackay of Clashfern Conservative
Baroness Neuberger Liberal Democrats
The Lord Bishop of St Albans Other
Lord Selsdon Conservative
Lord Turnberg Labour
Lord Winston Labour
Mr David Burrowes MP Enfield SouthgateConservative
Ms Katy Clark MP North Ayrshire and ArranLabour
Dr Ian Gibson MP Norwich NorthLabour
Robert Key MP SalisburyConservative
Chris Mole MP IpswichLabour
Dr Doug Naysmith MP Bristol North WestLabour Co-op
Geraldine Smith MP Morecambe and LunesdaleLabour
Ms Dari Taylor MP Stockton SouthLabour
Mr Phil Willis MP (Chairman) Harrogate and KnaresboroughLiberal Democrats