Formal minutes

Thursday 13 July 2006

Members present:

Mr John Denham, in the Chair
Mr Richard Benyon
Mrs Ann Cryer
Mrs Janet Dean
Gwyn Prosser
Bob Russell
Martin Salter
Mr Gary Streeter
Mr David Winnick

Immigration Control

(Minutes of Proceedings relating to the Committee's consideration of the Report on Immigration Control are published in the Fifth Report from the Home Affairs Committee, Session 2005-06 (HC 775-I, page 163))

[Adjourned till Tuesday 25 July at Ten o'clock.