Membership - Foreign Affairs Committee

Tom Tugendhat was elected as Chair of the Foreign Affairs Committee on Wednesday 12 July 2017.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on Monday 11 September 2017.

Member Party
Tom Tugendhat Conservative
Chris Bryant Labour
Neil Coyle Labour
Alicia Kearns Conservative
Stewart Malcolm McDonald Scottish National Party
Andrew Rosindell Conservative
Bob Seely Conservative
Henry Smith Conservative
Royston Smith Conservative
Graham Stringer Labour
Claudia Webbe Labour

Useful links

Navigate to external websites related to this Committee 

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

BBC World Service

British Council