Foreign Affairs Committee: Contact Details

Foreign Affairs Committee (FAC) staff are unable to assist with enquiries on overseas travel, consular matters, visa applications or immigration. Please see our related links page for suggestions of Government agencies which may be able to help with such queries. FAC staff can deal with all matters which are directly related to the Committee's work and inquiries. In the first instance, please contact the Committee Secretary or Committee Assistant.

Should you wish to pass on any comments about the policy, expenditure or administration of the Foreign and Commonwealth Office, British Council or BBC World Service to the Committee then please send these in writing, by post or email, to the address given below.

If you seek information on the Committee which is not available on the Parliamentary website, you are invited to contact the FAC office in writing clearly stating the information you require and whether your request is made under the Freedom of Information Act.

Telephone 020 7219 6394 E-Mail
 020 7219 6105 Fax 020 7219 5365

Foreign Affairs Committee
Committee Office
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA

Role Name Contact Details
ClerkDr Robin James

020 7219 3278

Second ClerkDr Rebecca Davies

020 7219 3309

Senior Committee AssistantJohn-Paul Flaherty

020 7219 6106

Committee SpecialistAdele Brown

020 7219 3613

Committee SpecialistDr Brigid Fowler

020 7219 4082

Committee AssistantJennifer Kelly

020 7219 6394

Committee AssistantCatherine Close

020 7219 6105

Media OfficerAlex Paterson

020 7219 1589
(Mobile 07917 488488)