FAC PN 21 (03-04)

Foreign Affairs Committee

News Release


The Fifth Report of Session 2003-2004 from the Foreign Affairs Committee, entitled "South Africa", will be published at 10.30 am on Tuesday, 18 May 2004 as HC Paper 117. Oral evidence heard and written memoranda received will be published with the Report.

For media enquiries about this Report, please contact Ms Adele Brown, Select Committee Media Officer, on 020 7219 0724.

Following publication, the Report will be made available on the internet and copies may be purchased from the Parliamentary Bookshop (12 Bridge St, Westminster, SW1A 2JX, Tel 020 7219 3890) or The Stationery Office (Parliamentary Hotline 0845 7023 474).

Membership of the Committee 

Rt Hon Donald Anderson (Swansea-East) Lab, Chairman
Mr David Chidgey (Eastleigh) Lib Dem
Mr Fabian Hamilton (Leeds North East) Lab
Mr Eric Illsley (Barnsley Central) Lab
Rt Hon Andrew Mackay (Bracknell) Con
Mr Andrew Mackinlay (Thurrock) Lab
Mr John Maples (Stratford-on-Avon) Con
Mr Bill Olner (Nuneaton) Lab
Mr Greg Pope (Hyndburn) Lab
Rt Hon Sir John Stanley (Tonbridge and Malling) Con
Ms Gisela Stuart (Birmingham Edgbaston) Lab

The text of all Committee publications, including Reports, can be found on the Committee's  website at http://www.parliament.uk/parliamentary_committees/foreign_affairs_committee.cfm