Formal Minutes

Wednesday 24 June 2009

Members present:

Michael Connarty, in the Chair
Mr Adrian Bailey
Mr David S Borrow
Mr William Cash
Jim Dobbin
Mr Greg Hands
Mr David Heathcoat-Amory
Keith Hill
Angus Robertson
Mr Anthony Steen

1. Scrutiny of Documents

Draft Report, proposed by the Chairman, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1.1 to 11 read and agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report, be the Twenty-third Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chairman make the Report to the House.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 1 July at 2.30pm.