Formal Minutes

Wednesday 24 May 2006

Members present:

Mr Jimmy Hood, in the Chair
Mr David S Borrow
Mr William Cash
Jim Dobbin
Nia Griffith
Mr David Hamilton
Mrs Sharon Hodgson
Mr Lindsay Hoyle
Mr Anthony Steen
Richard Younger-Ross

The Committee deliberated.

Draft Report, proposed by the Chairman, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1.1 to 21 read and agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report, be the Thirtieth Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chairman do make the Report to the House.

The Committee further deliberated.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 14 June at 2.30 p.m.