Formal Minutes

Tuesday 18 November - Thursday 20 November

Members present

Michael Connarty
Adrian Bailey
David S Borrow
Mr William Cash
Ms Katy Clark
Jim Dobbin
Kelvin Hopkins
Mr Anthony Steen
Mr Richard Younger-Ross

Visit to the Czech Republic

The Chairman, Adrian Bailey, David S Borrow, Mr William Cash, Ms Katy Clark, Jim Dobbin, Kelvin Hopkins, Mr Anthony Steen and Mr Richard Younger-Ross visited the Czech Republic for a visit to the Member State which is due to take over the Presidency of the European Union, in accordance with the Committee's decision of 18 June