Formal Minutes

Monday 18 May -Wednesday 20 May

The Chairman, Mr Adrian Bailey, Mr Jim Dobbin, Mr Kelvin Hopkins, and the Clerk, Mr Terry Byrne (Clerk Adviser) and Mr Paul Hardy (Legal Adviser) visited Stockholm for discussions with the institutions of Sweden before it takes over the Presidency, in accordance with the Committee's decision of 11 February.