Formal Minutes

Wednesday 18 March 2009

Members present:

Michael Connarty, in the Chair
Mr Adrian Bailey
Mr David S Borrow
Mr James Clappison
Jim Dobbin
Mr David Heathcoat-Amory
Keith Hill
Kelvin Hopkins
Angus Robertson

1. Scrutiny of Documents

Draft Report, proposed by the Chairman, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1.1 to 18 read and agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report, be the Twelfth Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chairman make the Report to the House.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 25 March at