Formal Minutes

Wednesday 17 June 2009

Members present:

Michael Connarty, in the Chair
Mr Adrian Bailey
Mr William Cash
Mr James Clappison
Jim Dobbin
Keith Hill
Kelvin Hopkins
Richard Younger-Ross

1. Scrutiny of Documents

Draft Report, proposed by the Chairman, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1.1 to 10 read and agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report, be the Twenty-second Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chairman make the Report to the House.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 24 June at 2.30pm